• Hablamos español, contactenos: maira@legstherapy.com
    • Nous parlons français, contactez nous: nicolas@legstherapy.com
    • Nous parlons français, contactez nous: nicolas@legstherapy.com
    • Contact us: sales@legstherapy.com
    • Contact us: sales@legstherapy.com

Therafirm Unisex Closed Toe Knee Highs 20-30 mmHg - XXXXL 4XL - XXXL 3XL

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.95

Special Price: $39.96

You save: $9.99 (20%)



prev
next
close
Natural
Buy with confidence

Price Match Guarantee
We offer 100% price match guarantee

No Sales Tax
We don't charge sales tax (except in FL)

30-day Returns
See our return policy for details

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great value Review by Chill
Value
Quality
Price
I have found theses knee highs to be very comfortable and well fitting. They are also long lasting and well priced. I will be a repeat customer for the rest of my life. (Posted on 8/27/2018)
Great compression sock ...well priced Review by Drea
Quality
Price
Value
It was great to find a compression sock to fit large legs and to actually provide comfort and relief....very pleased and will recommend the product to friends. As a Canadian it was worth ordering from the states... one of very few companies who have large sizes...prompt delivery as well !!!! Will be ordering more !! (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Back to buy again! Review by Betsystruck
Quality
Price
Value
This was the second pair of these I have ordered recently for my husband. He wears serious compression stockings (50-60 mmHg), but his warehouse job on his feet made the regular stockings so uncomfortable. He decided to try a lesser compression and he is more comfortable. (He is still on blood thinners for vascular insufficiency and he would certainly go back to the heavier compression if his swelling were not under control.) (Posted on 11/8/2017)
Good value Review by NJ
Price
Value
Quality
Happy with product, easy to put on and very comfortable. The extra length is great because I have trouble finding stockings long enough.
Will definitely be purchasing more in assorted colors. (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Great Stockings Review by DJV
Price
Value
Quality
The compression socks I ordered are working out great. My swelling is down. I can get them on by myself (20-40 mmhg) and my lower legs are feeling much better. Thank you for having larger sizes! (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Wonderful for full sized women Review by Cyn
Price
Value
Quality
Had tried other companies that had a 4x in stock. They cut leg circulation and didn't feel good on legs. THESE feel wonderful, nice top NEVER rolls. Not sure what they made the stockings with but it feels silky on your legs and you barely know you have support stockings on. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Very comfortable fit Review by Kathy
Quality
Price
Value
Great compression socks. Hard to get on the first few times, but great socks. Had other pairs and they start cutting at the ankles after a few hours. Can wear these most of the days and my legs still feel comfortable. LIke that they come in the larger sizes. Hard to find anywhere. Will be purchasing more soon!
(Posted on 1/17/2017)
Great Review by Kathy
Quality
Price
Value
Stockings were really hard to put on at first. Once you get them on, they are great. Have worn them all day and my legs feel great. Highly recommend. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
LOVE THEM Review by Cyn
Price
Value
Quality
Never thought I would find support knee highs in the large size that would NOT cut into my leg. THESE are wonderful, and the material they used, feels like silk, SO COMFORTABLE. I no longer look at the stockings with dread to put on, they feel so great. THANK YOU (Posted on 9/12/2016)
Good fit Review by dcoye
Price
Value
Quality
Bought the 4XL for a family member suffering from recurrent cellulitis. Great fit for a big man. (Posted on 8/15/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Therafirm Unisex Closed Toe Knee Highs 20-30 mmHg - XXXXL 4XL - XXXL 3XL

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
SSL