<![CDATA[Specialty @ Main Website Store]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty.html Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Juzo 5760 OTC Silver Sole Unisex Crew Length Socks 12-16mmHg]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-5760-otc-silver-sole-unisex-crew-length-socks-12-16mmhg.html

Price:$19.49 Special Price:$15.59

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Attractive OTC Sheer Knee Highs 15-20mmHg]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/juzo-attractive-otc-sheer-knee-highs-15-20mmhg.html

Price:$27.99 Special Price:$22.39

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Attractive OTC Sheer Thigh Highs 15-20mmHg]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/juzo-attractive-otc-sheer-thigh-highs-15-20mmhg.html

Price:$37.99 Special Price:$30.39

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Attractive OTC Sheer Pantyhose 15-20 mmHg]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/juzo-attractive-otc-sheer-pantyhose-15-20-mmhg.html

Price:$41.99 Special Price:$33.59

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo 9640AD Closed Toe Knee High Silver Liner]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-9640ad-closed-toe-knee-high-silver-liner.html

Price:$57.99 Special Price:$46.39

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Soft 2002CG DreamSleeve 30-40mmHg w/ Silicone Top Band]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-soft-2002cg-dreamsleeve-30-40mmhg-w-silicone-top-band.html

Price:$75.99 Special Price:$60.79

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Soft 2001CG DreamSleeve 20-30mmHg w/ Silicone Top Band]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-soft-2001cg-dreamsleeve-20-30mmhg-w-silicone-top-band.html

Price:$75.99 Special Price:$60.79

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Soft 2000CG 15-20 mmHg Armsleeve with Silicone Border]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-soft-2000cg-15-20-mmhg-armsleeve-with-silicone-border.html

Price:$75.99 Special Price:$60.79

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo 6072AD Ulcer Pro Compression Stocking + Liner Open Toe 30-40mmHg Knee High]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-6072ad-ulcer-pro-compression-stocking-liner-open-toe-30-40mmhg-knee-high.html

Price:$85.99 Special Price:$68.79

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo 6073AD Ulcer Pro Compression Stocking + Liner Open Toe 40-50mmHg Knee High]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-6073ad-ulcer-pro-compression-stocking-liner-open-toe-40-50mmhg-knee-high.html

Price:$92.99 Special Price:$74.39

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Dynamic 3500FT Biker Shorts]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-dynamic-3500ft-biker-shorts.html

Price:$105.99 Special Price:$84.79

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo Dynamic 3513AT 40-50 mmHg Pantyhose Body Form with Open Crotch]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-dynamic-3513at-40-50-mmhg-pantyhose-body-form-with-open-crotch.html

Price:$191.99 Special Price:$153.59

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Sigvaris 160C Eversoft 8-15mmHg Knee High Diabetic Compression Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/sigvaris-160c-eversoft-8-15mmhg-knee-high-diabetic-compression-socks.html

Price:$23.95 Special Price:$19.16

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Sigvaris Athletic Performance 20-30mmHg Knee High Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/sigvaris-athletic-performance-20-30mmhg-knee-high-socks.html

Price:$69.95 Special Price:$55.96

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Sigvaris Men's & Women's Athletic Performance Sleeve 20-30mmHg]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/sigvaris-mens-womens-athletic-performance-sleeve-20-30mmhg.html

Price:$44.95 Special Price:$35.96

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[McDavid Rebound Compression Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/mcdavid-rebound-compression-socks.html

Price:$39.99 Special Price:$33.99

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Sigvaris UlceRx 10-15 mmHg Underliners, per pair]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/sigvaris-ulcerx-10-15-mmhg-underliners-per-pair.html

Price:$31.95 Special Price:$25.56

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Therafirm Core-Sport 20-30mmHg Athletic Performance Sock]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/therafirm-core-sport-20-30mmhg-athletic-performance-sock.html

Price:$54.95 Special Price:$43.96

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Rejuvahealth Herringbone 15-20mmHg Compression Knee Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/rejuvahealth-herringbone-15-20mmhg-compression-knee-highs.html

Price:$35.99 Special Price:$29.99

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Rejuvahealth Argyle 15-20mmHg Compression Knee Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/rejuvahealth-argyle-15-20mmhg-compression-knee-highs.html

Price:$35.99 Special Price:$29.99

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Simcan VitaLegs Over-The-Calf Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/simcan-vitalegs-over-the-calf-socks.html

Price:$12.00

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Simcan Comfort Plus Cotton Lo Rise Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/simcan-comfort-plus-cotton-lo-rise-socks.html

Price:$10.00

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Simcan Leg Savers Mid-Calf Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/simcan-leg-savers-mid-calf-socks.html

Price:$12.95

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Simcan HeatZone Mid-Calf Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/simcan-heatzone-mid-calf-socks.html

Price:$9.95

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Simcan SureSteps Mid-Calf Socks w/ Anti-Slip Grips]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/simcan-suresteps-mid-calf-socks-w-anti-slip-grips.html

Price:$9.95 Special Price:$9.00

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[TherallĀ® Moist Heat Therapy Mitt]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/therall-moist-heat-therapy-mitt.html

Price:$34.95 Special Price:$23.95

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Jobst SensiFoot 8-15 mmHg Unisex Mini-Crew Diabetic Mild Support Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/jobst-sensifoot-8-15-mmhg-unisex-mini-crew-diabetic-mild-support-socks.html

Price:$13.40 Special Price:$9.35

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Jobst SensiFoot 8-15 mmHg Unisex Crew Length Diabetic Mild Support Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/jobst-sensifoot-8-15-mmhg-unisex-crew-length-diabetic-mild-support-socks.html

Price:$15.40 Special Price:$10.26

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Jobst SensiFoot 8-15 mmHg Unisex Knee High Diabetic Mild Support Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/jobst-sensifoot-8-15-mmhg-unisex-knee-high-diabetic-mild-support-socks.html

Price:$17.40 Special Price:$11.47

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Jobst Women's 8-15 mmHg Knee High Pattern Trouser Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/jobst-womens-8-15-mmhg-knee-high-pattern-trouser-socks.html

Price:$22.06 Special Price:$17.65

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Juzo 6000CG Standard Short Stretch Compression Arm Wraps]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/juzo-6000cg-standard-short-stretch-compression-arm-wraps.html

Price:$145.99 Special Price:$116.79

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Plus 40-50 mmHg Open Toe Garter Style Thigh Highs (No Silicone)]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-plus-40-50-mmhg-open-toe-garter-style-thigh-highs-no-silicone.html

Price:$125.98 Special Price:$100.78

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Plus 40-50mmHg Open Toe Thigh Highs w/ Silicone Top Band]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-plus-40-50mmhg-open-toe-thigh-highs-w-silicone-top-band.html

Price:$131.98 Special Price:$105.58

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Forte 40-50 mmHg Open Toe Thigh Highs w/ Silicone Top Band]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-forte-40-50-mmhg-open-toe-thigh-highs-w-silicone-top-band.html

Price:$131.98 Special Price:$105.58

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Forte 30-40 mmHg Open Toe Thigh Highs w/ Silicone Top Band]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-forte-30-40-mmhg-open-toe-thigh-highs-w-silicone-top-band.html

Price:$131.98 Special Price:$105.58

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Plus 30-40 mmHg Open Toe Maternity Pantyhose]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-plus-30-40-mmhg-open-toe-maternity-pantyhose.html

Price:$153.98 Special Price:$123.18

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Plus Men's 30-40 mmHg Open Toe Leotard]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-plus-mens-30-40-mmhg-open-toe-leotard.html

Price:$159.98 Special Price:$127.98

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Plus 40-50 mmHg Open Toe Pantyhose]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/mediven-plus-40-50-mmhg-open-toe-pantyhose.html

Price:$165.98 Special Price:$132.78

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Mondi Esprit 30-40 mmHg With Compressive Fingers Glove]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/mediven-mondi-esprit-30-40-mmhg-with-compressive-fingers-glove.html

Price:$189.98 Special Price:$151.98

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Active 20-30 mmHg Athletic Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/mediven-active-20-30-mmhg-athletic-socks.html

Price:$79.98 Special Price:$63.98

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Mediven Active 15-20 mmHg Athletic Socks]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/mediven-active-15-20-mmhg-athletic-socks.html

Price:$47.98 Special Price:$38.38

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Transparent Women's 20-30 mmHg Closed Toe Waist Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-transparent-womens-20-30-mmhg-closed-toe-waist-highs.html

Price:$90.00 Special Price:$72.00

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Transparent Women's 15-20 mmHg Closed Toe Waist Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-transparent-womens-15-20-mmhg-closed-toe-waist-highs.html

Price:$68.00 Special Price:$54.40

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Transparent Women's 20-30 mmHg Closed Toe Thigh Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-transparent-womens-20-30-mmhg-closed-toe-thigh-highs.html

Price:$80.00 Special Price:$64.00

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Jobst UlcerCare Zippered Unisex Open Toe Knee Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/specialty/jobst-ulcercare-zippered-unisex-open-toe-knee-highs-compression-stockings.html

Price:$96.40 Special Price:$77.12

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Transparent Women's 15-20 mmHg Closed Toe Thigh Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-transparent-womens-15-20-mmhg-closed-toe-thigh-highs.html

Price:$56.00 Special Price:$44.80

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Transparent Women's 20-30 mmHg Closed Toe Knee Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-transparent-womens-20-30-mmhg-closed-toe-knee-highs.html

Price:$52.00 Special Price:$41.60

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Transparent Women's 15-20 mmHg Closed Toe Knee Highs]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-transparent-womens-15-20-mmhg-closed-toe-knee-highs.html

Price:$40.00 Special Price:$32.00

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Advantage 15-20 mmHg Closed Toe Maternity Pantyhose]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-advantage-15-20-mmhg-closed-toe-maternity-pantyhose.html

Price:$76.00 Special Price:$60.80

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Duomed Advantage 15-20 mmHg Open Toe Maternity Pantyhose]]> http://www.legstherapy.com/duomed-advantage-15-20-mmhg-open-toe-maternity-pantyhose.html

Price:$76.00 Special Price:$60.80

]]>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000